November 6, 2018 Election

On June 4, 2018, the City Council adopted Resolution No. 24-18 to consolidate the Municipal Election to be held on November 6, 2018 with the General Election conducted on the same date.

​​The following candidates were nominated for the two Pleasant Hill City Council seats to be filled at the Municipal Election. The nominees are listed below in alphabetical order by last name. Once the random alphabet drawing is conducted by the Secretary of State's Office, the candidate list will reflect the order they will appear on the ballot. (Candidate statements can be viewed by clicking on the candidate's name.)

Michael G. Harris

Dennis Lytton

Sue Noack

Each candidate subscribed to the City of Pleasant Hill's Fair Campaign Pledge. Copies are available in the City Clerk's Office located at 100 Gregory Lane.

The deadline to register to vote in the November 6, 2018 General Election is October 22, 2018.