Fair Political Practices Commission Reporting

Statement of Economic Interest

The Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) was created by the Political Reform Act of 1974, and requires many local public officials and employees to file Statement of Economic Interest Forms - Form 700. The filers below are designated by § 87200 of the Political Reform Act and their original Statements are available at the FPPC at www.fppc.ca.gov. Copies are available in the City Clerk's Office during regular business hours.

Elected Officials
Mayor Ken Carlson
Vice Mayor Matt Rinn
Councilmember Timothy M. Flaherty
Councilmember Michael G. Harris, OD
Councilmember Sue Noack
City Treasurer Mark Celio

City Staff
City Manager June Catalano
City Attorney Janet Coleson

Planning Commission
Chairperson Steve Schramm
Vice-Chairperson Robert Abbott
Commissioner Bill Bankert
Commissioner David Mascaro
Commissioner Heather Phillips
Commissioner Diana Vavrek
Commissioner Allen Vinson
Please click here for the City's current Conflict of Interest Code, adopted January 8, 2018.

Agency Report of Public Official Appointments

Regulation 18702.5 of the FPPC requires the City to publish on its website the stipends Council Members receive from outside agencies in conjunction with official appointments made by the City Council. Each agency must post a single Agency Report of Public Official Appointments Form - 806 listing all paid appointed positions including the date appointed, length of term and stipend amount. Please click here for the City’s Agency Report of the Public Official Appointments.